Community Outreach Activity Enrolment Form

Application Guidelines:
  • 1. Schools or organisations can choose 1 to 3 activities from the options of environmental education game booths, environmental workshops, and thematic talks to be conducted on the same day. The total duration of the event should be between 3 and 5 hours, and the total number of participants should be 100 or more.
  • 2. The number of environmental education game booths that can be applied for is between 3 and 5. The booth types can be arranged according to preference. If a school or organisation chooses to conduct environmental workshops and/or thematic talks on the same day, a maximum of 3 game booths can be set up.
  • 3. The duration of each environmental workshop is between 45 and 60 minutes. Schools or organisations can choose a maximum of 2 workshops.
  • 4. The duration of each thematic talks is between 30 and 45 minutes. Schools or organisations can choose a maximum of 1 topic, which should be coordinated with the environmental workshops and/or game booths.
  • 5. All fields must be filled out in the application form.
  • Due to overwhelming response, the registration for activities until July 2024 is already full. We are currently accepting registrations for August to November 2024.
Totals hour(s): 0
Venue
Level of Students (only for school applicants)

Terms and Conditions

1. Photos taken during the activity may be used for promotional purposes on the websites, social media platforms, publications, and promotional materials of the Environment and Ecology Bureau (EEB) and/or ECC Secretariat.

2. The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by GreenLink, the Organiser and ECC for facilitating communication.

3. The EEB and/or ECC Secretariat also intend to use the personal data (including your name, phone number, and correspondence email address) that you have provided to promote the latest development, policies, activities and schemes of the EEB and /or the ECC.

Organisers
Funded by
Contractor

社区环保外展活动报名表格

申请指引:
  • 1. 学校或机构可从环境教育游戏摊位、环保工作及环境教育研讨会 3 种形式相互排序选1至3项于同日进行,总活动时间须为 3 - 5 个小时,总参加人数须为 100 人或以上。
  • 2. 环境教育游戏摊位可申请设置数量为 3 - 5 个,摊位类型可自行配搭。如参与学校或机构选择择同日进行环保工作坊及/或环境教育讲座,则最多可设置 3 个游戏摊位。
  • 3. 环保工作坊每节时间为 45 - 60 分钟,参与学校或机构可选择最多 2 种类型的工作坊。
  • 4. 环境教育每节宣讲时间为 30 - 45 分钟,参与学校或机构任选最多 1 个主题的宣讲,并需殴打环保工作坊及/或环境教育游戏摊位进行。
  • 5. 必须填写所有栏位。
  • 由于反应热烈,截至 2024 年 7 月的活动名额已满,现时接受 2024 年 8 月至 11 月的报名。
总活动时间为0小时
活动地点
参与年级(只适用于学校报名)

条款及细则

1. 活动期间所拍摄的照片,会于环境及生态局及/环境运动委员会(环运会)的网站、社交媒体、宣传品、宣传材料发放以达到宣传目的。

2. 本表格内提供的个人资料将提供绿线通、活动主办机构及/环运会就上述活动联络之用。

3. 环境及生态局及/或环运会现拟利用您所提供的个人资料(包括姓名、联系电话和电子邮件地址)向您推荐环境及生态局及/或环运会的最新发展、政策、活动和计划。

主办
資助
承办商