About GreenLink

GreenLink - Environmental Education Support Programme is organised by the Environmental Campaign Committee and the Environment and Ecology Bureau, with sponsorship from the Environment and Conservation Fund. The programme aims to provide schools with one-stop services to assist teachers in arranging environmental education activities for students, with the goal of promoting environmental awareness and knowledge of carbon neutrality.

Schools can inquire about available environmental education activities for students through the dedicated hotline, email, and website of GreenLink-EESP, free school activity matching services will be provided. Applicants are welcome to select their interested environmental topics and The Contractor of GreenLink - EESP will provide options of environmental education activities matching their needs and assist the schools with the applications for the activities.

The environmental education activities provided by the programme include thematic talks, field trips, workshops, guided tours, and environmental plays, covering topics such as carbon neutrality, biodiversity, nature conservation, food waste management, and waste reduction and recycling. Students will have the opportunity to gain in-depth knowledge of environmental issues, cultivate environmental awareness, and learn how to achieve carbon neutrality in their daily lives

In addition, diverse Community Outreach Activities will be organised by The Contractor of GreenLink - EESP at various locations across different districts for schools and the general public to participate in. These activities aim to promote community awareness of the environment. The activity formats include environmental education game booths, workshops, and thematic talks, covering topics such as biodiversity, low-carbon living, food waste management, and waste reduction and recycling. Each activity lasts for 3 to 5 hours, and the total number of participants should be 100 or more.

Organisers
Sponsor
Contractor

關於本計劃

由環境運動委員會和環境及生態局主辦,環境及自然保育基金贊助的「綠線通—環境教育支援服務計劃」旨在提供一站式的專線支援服務,協助教師為學生安排環境教育活動,以加強推廣環保意識及碳中和知識。

學校可透過綠線通的專線電話、電郵或網頁查詢可供學生參與的環境教育活動,並享用免費配對服務。學校只需選擇有興趣的環保主題、活動性質及日期等,綠線通便會為其配對合適的相關活動及跟進報名安排等工作。計劃提供的環境教育活動包括講座、實地考察、工作坊、導賞和環保劇場等,涵蓋了碳中和、生物多樣性、自然保育、廚餘處理及減廢回收等主題。學生將有機會深入了解環境議題,培養環保意識,並學習如何在日常生活中達致碳中和。

此外,綠線通亦可於各區不同地點為學校及其他機構安排多元化的環境教育外展活動,加深社區人士對環境的認識。活動模式以遊戲攤位、工作坊及教育講座進行,內容概括生物多樣性、低碳生活、廚餘處理及減廢回收等主題,每次活動的時間為3 - 5個小時,總參加人數須為 100 人或以上。

主辦
贊助
承辦商